Membership

Teamspeak Status

Server Status

Post new topic   Reply to topic    The Wyvern Kratos Forum Index -> Apply to guild
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Roxane.

re: Application Assasin Rogue

Usefull things to put in there are:
-Name: Marinos
-Origins: Greece-Athens
-Race: Nightelf
-Class: Rogue
-Spec 1 : Assasin (31/2/8) Pve
-Spec 2: Subtlety (10/0/31) Pvp
-Professions: Engineering 525/525 and Skinning 525/525
-Armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/bladefist/Roxan%C3%A8/simple if my gear will be PVP /w me in game to see my pve also i will be with pve for now on
-Previous guilds and why you left them: I'm new in this server i was ιn Balnazzar with many guilds there but i left the server because it doesnt have many ppl so i change to Bladefist
-Why you want to join our team: Because i have heard many good things about your guild and i will like to meet new friends,also to raid with a good guild
Have you read and understood the guild rules? I have read them and i fully agree with them
-What days are you available to raid: I dont have any times that i wont be able to raid...so every day and every time
-previous raid experience: i Have done from WOTLK This char is new because my main has been stolen by hacker :
Maly 10/25 Cleared
Nax with 8 men 10/25 Cleared
Toc hc 10/25 Cleared
Icc 10/25 Cleared
Ulduar 10/25 Clreared
RS 10/25 Cleared
And many others that i have missed
From : Cata because i have stopped for a while haven't done many(but ofc know every tact and be ready for any patch and boss)
BWD Cleared
BOT Cleared
TOTFW Cleared
-Can you raid between 19:30-23.00 server time?: Yes anytime that i have already said before
-Able to speak and understand english : I'm able to speak and understand english fluently (believe)